Silent Night (brass quartet)
Only from iStock

Silent Night (brass quartet) - Music Clip

Signature Collection
  • 44.1
  • 48
All iStock audio clips are 16 bit .wav
Standard license only
You need XX iStock Credits to download this audio clip
You need 1 iStock Credit to download this audio clip
Already have credits or subscription? Sign in

You've got XX/XX downloads / remaining.

Having troubles with the download? Start downloading

You can return to re-download this image at any time before your subscription term ends.

You have 0 subscription downloads left

It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the but you've still got XX iStock credits in your account.
It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the .
You can still download this image with iStock credits.

Unable to download file

We're unable to process your download at this time. Please try again later. If the problem persists, contact us.
This is an arrangement of the public-domain hymn and Christmas carol "Silent Night."

It’s a traditional arrangement of the classic Christmas tune for four-part brass ensemble – a trumpet, two French horns and a tuba.

Check out this lightbox for lots of other great Christmas tunes.
Stock Audio: 9049782
Genre: --
Tempo: 45 bpm
Key: B flat major
Time signature: 6/8
Length: 48.000
  • 1
Plays: 472
Uploaded on: 04-06-09 © revjake
Not a member?Join