Provinces and communities of Spain - Illustration

Signature Collection
Vector illustration (EPS)
Includes large JPEG (min. 1900 x 2800 px)
Standard license only
You need XX iStock Credits to download this illustration
You need 1 iStock Credit to download this illustration
Already have credits or subscription? Sign in

You've got XX/XX downloads / remaining.

Having troubles with the download? Start downloading

You can return to re-download this image at any time before your subscription term ends.

You have 0 subscription downloads left

It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the but you've still got XX iStock credits in your account.
It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the .
You can still download this image with iStock credits.

Unable to download file

We're unable to process your download at this time. Please try again later. If the problem persists, contact us.
Provinces and communities of Spain. Global colours are easily changed.

Map includes the 17 Autonomous communities and 50 provinces of Spain. All on labelled layers.

Includes all mainland communites, Canary Islands, Balaeric Islands as well as the African enclaves Ceuta and Melilla


map found here:

traced using illustrator on 23 January 2012

Layers of data used: outlines
Not a member?Join