Zodiac icon set: Fire, Earth, Air and Water sings - Illustration

Signature Collection
Vector illustration (EPS)
Includes large JPEG (min. 1900 x 2800 px)
Standard license only
You need XX iStock Credits to download this illustration
You need 1 iStock Credit to download this illustration
Already have credits or subscription? Sign in

You've got XX/XX downloads / remaining.

Having troubles with the download? Start downloading

You can return to re-download this image at any time before your subscription term ends.

You have 0 subscription downloads left

It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the but you've still got XX iStock credits in your account.
It looks like you're out of subscription downloads for the .
You can still download this image with iStock credits.

Unable to download file

We're unable to process your download at this time. Please try again later. If the problem persists, contact us.
Zodiac icon set with 12 icons and central illustration. Icons are grouped in colors depending on Four elements concerning. Fire signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius) are orange, Earth (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) are yellow, Air (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius) are silver and Water (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces) are blue-violet. Central illustration with simple zodiac signs and wheel of life. CDR-11, AI-10, JPG.
Not a member?Join